Midstate Chamber of Commerce logo

News

The Midstate Chamber of Commerce publishes a listing of Chamber member news items and recent happenings.


Wednesday, December 17, 2003

Monday, December 15, 2003

Sunday, December 14, 2003

Monday, December 8, 2003

Tuesday, November 18, 2003

Monday, November 17, 2003

Thursday, November 13, 2003

Monday, October 20, 2003

Sunday, October 19, 2003

Thursday, October 16, 2003

Tuesday, October 7, 2003

Sunday, September 28, 2003

Wednesday, September 24, 2003

Wednesday, September 17, 2003

Tuesday, September 16, 2003

Sunday, September 14, 2003

Monday, September 8, 2003

Wednesday, September 3, 2003

Monday, September 1, 2003

Thursday, August 28, 2003