Midstate Chamber of Commerce logo

News

The Midstate Chamber of Commerce publishes a listing of Chamber member news items and recent happenings.


Monday, December 29, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014