Midstate Chamber of Commerce logo

News

The Midstate Chamber of Commerce publishes a listing of Chamber member news items and recent happenings.


Monday, December 28, 2009

Sunday, December 27, 2009

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Monday, December 14, 2009

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Monday, November 30, 2009

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Monday, November 23, 2009

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Monday, November 16, 2009

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Monday, November 2, 2009