Midstate Chamber of Commerce logo

Chamber Committees

The Golf Committee helps plans and solicit sponsorships for the annual tournament which raises funds for the annual Sanford S. Shorr Education Awards. The following people are on the Golf Committee 2024.  For more information about this committee, feel free to contact any of the members below:

Richard J. Pendred, Committee Chairman
UBEO Business Services - Ubeo East
Tel: (860) 635-5053  Fax: (860) 635-5280
Email This Member

John L. Carbone
B & L Financial Architects
Tel: (860) 432-9119  Fax: (860) 432-9092
Email This Member

Arthur  Erickson
Beecher & Bennett Funeral Service
Tel: (203) 235-4152  Fax: (203) 237-6659
Email This Member

Diane  Fahey
Diane Fahey - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Tel: (203) 605-5098 
Email This Member

Kevin  Ferrarotti
Hunter's Ambulance Service, Inc.Hartford Healthcare Emergency Medical Services
Tel: (203) 235-3369  Fax: (203) 514-5122
Email This Member

Chip  Geriak
Grand Slam Sports, LLC
Tel: (203) 440-2377 
Email This Member

Kerry  Johnson
Kerry JohnsonChamber Ambassador/Travel Advisor
Tel: (210) 627-5461 
Email This Member

George  McGoldrick AIA
George E. McGoldrick, AIA, LLC
Tel: (203) 668-4416 
Email This Member

Carrie  Mott
Bouvier Insurance
Tel: (860) 232-4491 
Email This Member

Victoria  Pasi´┐Żn
Eversource Energy- Hartford
Tel: (800) 989-0900  Fax: (860) 665-5755
Email This Member

Molly H. Savard
Molly Savard
Tel: () - 
Email This Member

Choose another Committee: