Midstate Chamber of Commerce logo

News

The Midstate Chamber of Commerce publishes a listing of Chamber member news items and recent happenings.


Sunday, September 16, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018